Flying to Brazil

Brazil can be reached by all sorts of transports but due to its dimension, the most common entrance is by airplane to the closest airport from your destination. 

There are actually direct flights from all continents to all regions in Brazil!
 
Here is a complete list of international and domestic airlines operating in Brazil:
 
Air Europa http://www.aireuropa.com.br/
Air France http://www.airfrance.com.br/
Alitalia http://www.alitalia.com/
American Airlines http://www.aa.com.br/
ANA - All Nippon Airways http://www.fly-ana.com.br/
Avianca http://www.avianca.com/
British Airways http://www.britishairways.com/
Continental Airlines http://www.continental.com/
Copa Airlines http://www.copaair.com/
Cubana de Aviación http://www.cubana.cu/
Delta Airlines http://www.delta.com/
EL AL - Israel Airlines http://www.elal.co.il/
Emirates http://www.emirates.com/
Iberia http://iberia.com.br/
JAL - Japan Airlines http://www.br.jal.com/
KLM - Royal Dutch Airlines http://www.klm.com/
Korean Air http://www.koreanair.com/
LAN http://www.lan.com/
Lufthansa http://www.lufthansa.com/
Pluna http://www.pluna.aero/
Qantas http://www.qantas.com.au/
Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com/
SAA - South African Airways http://www.flysaa.com/
Singapore Airlines http://www.singaporeair.com/
Surinam Airways http://www.slm.nl/
Swiss International Air Lines http://www.swiss.com/
Taag Linhas Aéreas http://www.taag.com.br/
TACA http://www.taca.com/
TAF http://www.voetaf.com.br/
TAP http://www.flytap.com/
Turkish Airlines http://www.turkishairlines.com/
United Airlines http://www.united.com.br/
US Airways http://www.usairways.com/
Addey Táxi Aéreo http://www.addey.com.br/
Aero Star http://www.aerostar.com.br/
Aeróleo Táxi Aéreo http://www.aeroleo.com.br/
Amazonaves Táxi Aéreo http://www.amazonaves.com.br/
Blue Air Táxi Aéreo http://www.blueair.com.br/
Brabo Táxi Aéreo http://www.brabotaxiaereo.com.br/
JetSet Brasil Táxi Aéreo http://www.jetsetbrasil.com.br/
Líder Aviação http://www.lideraviacao.com.br/
Manaus Aerotáxi http://www.manausaerotaxi.com.br/
Nordeste Táxi Aéreo http://www.nordestetaxiaereo.com.br/
TAF - Táxi Aéreo Fortaleza http://www.voetaf.com.br/
Top Line Táxi Aéreo http://www.toplinetaxiaereo.com.br/