Flying to Spain

Spain is quite a large country and, one of the countries in Europe with better access in particular flight connections, which means that reaching the smallest village or surf town is not that difficult. 

The good thing is that, if you live in Europe, you will do not need to take non-direct flights plus several hours of bus through old "calles" (Spanish word for roads)! This means that your bedroom is literally a couple of hours away from the beach and one of Surfinn Surf Camps.

There are many airlines and flight options, including low-cost, that operate more than one daily flight to Spain. Check out some of the airlines flying to Spain and the most useful airports to your surf trip: 

Useful Airports:

Vigo 
Santiago de Compostela 
A Coruña 
Asturias (Oviedo) 
Santander 
Bilbao 
San Sebástian 
Sevilla 
Malaga 
Madrid 
Barcelona 

Flight Companies:

Adria Airways - http://www.adria.si 
Aegean Airlines - http://en.aegeanair.com/ 
Aer Lingus - http://www.aerlingus.com 
Aero Nova - http://www.aeronova.com 
Aeroflot - http://www.aeroflot.ru 
Aerolineas Argentinas - http://www.aerolineas.com.ar 
Aeromexico - http://www.aeromexico.com 
Air Baltic Corporation - http://www.airbaltic.com 
Air Berlin - http://www.airberlin.com 
Air Canada - http://www.aircanada.com 
Air China - http://www.airchina.com/ 
Air Europa - http://www.aireuropa.com/ 
Air France - http://www.airfrance.com 
Air Mauritius - http://www.airmauritius.com/ 
Air Mediterranee - http://www.air-mediterranee.fr/ 
Air Nostrum - http://www.airnostrum.es/ 
Air Ukraine International - http://www.flyuia.com/ 
Airvallees - http://www.airvallee.com/ 
Alia Royal Jordanian - http://www.rj.com/ 
Alitalia - http://www.alitalia.com 
American Airlines - http://www.aa.com 
Arkia Israeli Airlines http://www.arkia.com/ 
Austrian Airlines - http://www.austrian.com/ 
Avianca - http://www.avianca.com.br 
Blue Air - http://www.blueairweb.com/ 
Blue1 - http://www.blue1.com 
Bmibaby - http://www.bmibaby.com 
British Airways - http://www.britishairways.com 
British Midland - http://www.flybmi.com/ 
Brussels Airlines - http://www.brusselsairlines.com 
Bulgaria Air - http://www.air.bg 
Cimber Sterling - http://www.cimber.dk/ 
City Airline - http://www.cityairline.com/ 
Continental Airlines - http://www.continental.com/ 
Croatia Airlines - http://www.croatiaairlines.com/ 
Czech Airlines - http://www.czechairlines.com/ 
Delta Airlines - http://delta.com 
EasyJet - http://www.easyjet.com 
Egyptair - http://www.egyptair.com 
El Al Israel Airlines - http://www.elal.co.il 
Emirates - http://www.emirates.com/ 
Etihad Airways - http://www.etihadairways.com 
Europe Airpost - http://www.europeairpost.com/ 
Finnair - http://www.finnair.com 
Flybe - http://www.flybe.com/ 
Germanwings - http://www.germanwings.com 
Iberia - www.iberia.com 
Iberworld Airlines - www.iberworld.com 
Japan Airlines - http://www.jal.com/ 
Jet Airways - http://www.jetairways.com/ 
Jet2 - http://www.jet2.com/ 
Jet 4 You - http://www.jet4you.com 
KLM - http://www.klm.com 
Kenya Airways - http://www.kenya-airways.com 
Korean Air Lines - http://www.koreanair.com/ 
Kuweit Airways - http://www.kuwait-airways.com/ 
Lan Chile / Peru - http://www.lan.com 
LOT Polish Airlines http://www.lot.com 
Lufthansa - http://www.lufthansa.com 
Luxair - http://www.luxair.pt/ 
Malev - http://www.malev.com/ 
Meridiana - http://www.meridiana.it 
Monarch Airlines - http://www.monarch.co.uk/ 
Nord Wind - http://www.nordwindairlines.ru/ 
Norwegian Air Shuttle AS - http://www.norwegian.com 
Orenburg Airlines - http://www.orenair.ru/ 
OY Air Finland - http://www.airfinland.fi 
Pakistan International Airlines - http://www.piac.com.pk/ 
Pluna - http://www.flypluna.com 
Qantas Airways - http://www.qantas.com.au/ 
Qatar Airways - http://www.qatarairways.com 
Royal Air Maroc - http://www.royalairmaroc.com/ 
Ryanair - http://www.ryanair.com 
Sata International - http://www.sata.pt 
Saudia Arabian Airlines - http://www.saudiairlines.com 
Scandinavian Airlines System - http://www.flysas.com 
Siberia Airlines - http://www.s7.ru/en/ 
Singapore Airlines - http://www.singaporeair.com 
Skywork - http://www.flyskywork.com/ 
Small Planet Airlines - http://www.smallplanet.aero/ 
South African Airlines - http://www.flysaa.com 
Spanair - http://www.spanair.com 
Swissair - http://www.swiss.com 
TAM Linhas Aéreas - http://www.tam.com.br 
TAP - http://www.flytap.com 
Tarom - http://www.tarom.ro/ 
Thomsonfly - http://flights.thomson.co.uk 
Transaero Airlines - http://www.transaero.com/ 
Transavia - http://www.transavia.com 
TUIfly - http://www.tuifly.com/en/ 
Tunis Air - http://www.tunisair.com.tn/ 
Turkish Airlines - http://www.turkishairlines.com/ 
Ukraine - http://www.ukraine-international.com/ 
United Airlines - http://www.united.com/ 
US Airways - http://www.usairways.com 
Vueling - http://www.vueling.com 
Wind Jet - http://w1.volawindjet.it/ 
Wizz Air Hungary - http://wizzair.com/