Flying to Portugal

Lisbon is Portugal's capital and one of many European' hub airports. The city airport is excellent for travellers as it is only 10 minutes away from the city centre! In fact no other capital in Europe can benefit from low cost flights to its main airport!

Many airlines, including low-cost, operate more than one daily flight to Portugal. There are plenty flight connections from almost all countries in Europe to Faro, Lisbon or Porto airports. 

The islands of Madeira and Azores also have regular flights between Europe and USA. Check out some of the flight companies flying to Portugal:

Faro Airport

Aer Lingus - http://www.aerlingus.com
Aigle Azur - http://www.aigle-azur.fr
Air Berlin - http://www.airberlin.com
Air Transat - http://www.airtransat.com/
Astraeus Ltd - http://www.flyastraeus.com/
Austrian Airlines - http://www.austrian.com/
Blue Line - http://www.flyblueline.com/
Bmibaby - http://www.bmibaby.com
British Airways - http://www.britishairways.com
British Midland - http://www.flybmi.com/
Brussels Airlines - http://www.brusselsairlines.com
EasyJet - http://www.easyjet.com
Estonian Air - http://www.estonian-air.ee/
Europe Airpost - http://www.europeairpost.com/
Finnair - http://www.finnair.com
Flybe - http://www.flybe.com/
Germania - http://www.flygermania.de/
Germanwings - http://www.germanwings.com
HI Hamburg International - http://www.hamburg-international.de
Icelandair - http://www.icelandair.com/
Jet Time - http://www.jet-time.dk/
Jet2.com - http://www.jet2.com/
Jetalliance Flugbetriebs AG - http://www.jetalliance.at
Lufthansa - http://www.lufthansa.com
Luxair - http://www.luxair.pt/
Monarch Airlines - http://www.monarch.co.uk/
Norwegian Air Shuttle AS - http://www.norwegian.com
Polskie Linie Lotnicze - http://www.lot.com/
Ryanair - http://www.ryanair.com
Sata International - http://www.sata.pt
Scandinavian Airlines System - http://www.flysas.com
TAP - http://www.flytap.com
Thomas Cook - http://www.thomascookairlines.com
Thomsonfly - http://flights.thomson.co.uk
Transaero Airlines - http://www.transaero.com/
Transavia - http://www.transavia.com
Travel Service Airlines a.s. - http://www.travelservice.aero/en/
TUI Netherlands - www.TUI.nl/vliegtickets.
TUI Nordic - http://www.tuinordic.com/
TUIfly - http://www.tuifly.com/en/
Viking - http://www.flyviking.com/
XL Airways France - http://www.xlairways.fr/

Lisbon Airport

Aer Lingus - http://www.aerlingus.com
Aigle Azur - http://www.aigle-azur.fr
Air Europa - http://www.aireuropa.com/
Air France - http://www.airfrance.com
Air Moldova - http://www.airmoldova.md/
Air Nostrum - http://www.airnostrum.es/
Air Transat - http://www.airtransat.com/
Blue Air - http://www.blueairweb.com/
Bmibaby - http://www.bmibaby.com
British Airways - http://www.britishairways.com
Brussels Airlines - http://www.brusselsairlines.com
Cimber Sterling - http://www.cimber.dk/
Continental - http://www.continental.com/
EasyJet - http://www.easyjet.com
Egyptair - http://www.egyptair.com
Finnair - http://www.finnair.com
NIKI/Air Berlin - http://www.flyniki.com/
Germanwings - http://www.germanwings.com
Iberia - http://www.iberia.com
KLM - http://www.klm.com
Lufthansa - http://www.lufthansa.com
Royal Air Maroc - http://www.royalairmaroc.com/
Sata International - http://www.sata.pt
STP Airways - http://www.stpairways.st/
Swiss - http://www.swiss.com
TAAG - http://www.taag.pt/
TAP - http://www.flytap.com
Tunisair - http://www.tunisair.com.tn/
Turkish airlines - http://www.turkishairlines.com/
Ukraine - http://www.ukraine-international.com/
US Airways - http://www.usairways.com
Vueling - http://www.vueling.com

Porto Airport

Aigle Azur - http://www.aigle-azur.fr
Air Berlin - http://www.airberlin.com
Brussels Airlines - http://www.brusselsairlines.com
EasyJet - http://www.easyjet.com
Iberia - http://www.iberia.com
Lufthansa - http://www.lufthansa.com
Luxair - http://www.luxair.pt/
Ryanair - http://www.ryanair.com
Sata International - http://www.sata.pt
TAP - http://www.flytap.com
Transavia - http://www.transavia.com