Flying to Morocco

You can get to Morocco by plane or ferry if you're considering driving from Europe.

Yet, the fastest way, is by plane and most European airlines, including low-cost, operate more than one daily flight to Morocco

There are plenty direct flights from almost all countries in Europe and overseas to Casablanca, Marrakech, Agadir, Dakhla, Errachidia, Essaouira, Rabat, TanTan, Tangier and Fez. Canary Islands also have regular flights to Marrakech.

Aer Lingus - http://www.aerlingus.com
Aigle Azur - http://www.aigle-azur.fr
Air Berlin - http://www.airberlin.com
Air Europa - http://www.aireuropa.com/
Atlas Blue - http://www.atlas-blue.com
Binter Canarias - http://www.bintercanarias.com
Condor - http://www10.condor.com
EasyJet - http://www.easyjet.com
Francorosso - http://www.francorosso.it
HI Hamburg International - http://www.hamburg-international.de
Iberia - www.iberia.com
Jet 4 You - http://www.jet4you.com
Jet Air Fly - http://www.jetairfly.com
Royal Air Maroc - http://www.royalairmaroc.com/
Ryanair - http://www.ryanair.com
Sun Way - http://www.sunway.ie/
TAP - http://www.flytap.com
Thomas Cook - http://www.thomascookairlines.com
Thomsonfly - http://flights.thomson.co.uk
Transavia - http://www.transavia.com
TUIfly - http://www.tuifly.com/en/
Vueling - http://www.vueling.com/