Flying to France

France is the most visited country in world, yet Paris is not the only famous tourism destination! In fact it has some of the most beautiful coastlines in Europe especially the West Coast which is very famous for surfers.

Arriving to France and in particular to Biarritz International Airport is very easy. Many flight companies, including low-cost, operate more than one daily flight to France

There are plenty direct flights from almost all countries in Europe. Check out some of the flight companies flying to France and the most useful airports to your surf trip: 

Useful Airports:

Bordeaux 
Pau 
Biarritz 
La Rochelle 
Paris 

Flight Companies:

Adria Airways - http://www.adria.si 
Aer Arann - http://www.aerarann.com/ 
Aer Lingus - http://www.aerlingus.com 
Aeroflot - http://www.aeroflot.ru 
Aeromexico - http://www.aeromexico.com 
Aigle Azur - http://www.aigle-azur.fr 
Air Algérie - http://www.airalgerie.dz/ 
Air Berlin - http://www.airberlin.com 
Air Burkina - http://www.air-burkina.com/ 
Air Canada - http://www.aircanada.com 
Air Caraïbes - http://www.aircaraibes.com/ 
Air China - http://www.airchina.com/ 
Air Europa - http://www.aireuropa.com/ 
Air France - http://www.airfrance.com 
Air India - http://home.airindia.in 
Air Ivoire - http://www.airivoire.com 
Air Luxor (Hi Fly) - http://www.hifly.aero/ 
Air Madagascar - http://www.airmadagascar.com/ 
Air Malta - http://www.airmalta.com 
Air Mauritius - http://www.airmauritius.com/ 
Air Moldova - http://www.airmoldova.md/ 
Air Seychelles - http://www.airseychelles.com 
Air Transat - http://www.airtransat.ca 
Airlinair - http://www.airlinair.com 
Airzena Georgian Airlines - http://www.airzena.com/ 
Alitalia - http://www.alitalia.com 
All Nippon Airways - http://www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/us/e/ 
American Airlines - http://www.aa.com 
Arkia Israeli Airlines http://www.arkia.com/ 
Austrian Airlines - http://www.austrian.com/ 
Baboo - http://www.flybaboo.com/en/prehome.html#/index.html 
Balkan Bulgarian Airlines - http://www.air.bg/en 
Belavia - http://belavia.by/ 
Bmibaby - http://www.bmibaby.com 
British Airways - http://www.britishairways.com 
British Midland - http://www.flybmi.com/ 
Cathay Pacific Airways - http://www.cathaypacific.com 
Chalair - http://www.chalair.eu/ 
China Eastern Airlines - http://www.flychinaeastern.com/ 
Cimber - http://www.cimber.dk/ 
Continental Airlines - http://www.continental.com/ 
Corsair - http://www.corsair.com/ 
Croatia Airlines - http://www.croatiaairlines.com/ 
Cubana - http://www.cubana.cu/home/ 
Cyprus Airways - http://cyprusair.com/ 
Czech Airlines - http://www.czechairlines.com/ 
Delta Airlines - http://delta.com 
EasyJet - http://www.easyjet.com 
El Al - http://www.elal.co.il 
Eurowings - http://www.eurowings.de/ 
Eva Air - http://www.evaair.com 
Finnair - http://www.finnair.com 
Flybe - http://www.flybe.com/ 
Gulf Air - http://www.gulfair.com/English/Pages/default.aspx 
Hex'Air - http://www.hexair.com/ 
Iberia - www.iberia.com 
Icelandair - http://www.icelandair.com/ 
Japan Airlines - http://www.jal.com/ 
JAT - http://www.jat.com 
Jet2 - http://www.jet2.com/ 
Jet 4 You - http://www.jet4you.com 
Jetair - http://www.jetairways.com/ 
KLM - http://www.klm.com 
Korean Air - http://www.koreanair.com/ 
Kuweit Airways - http://www.kuwait-airways.com/ 
Lithuanian Airlines - http://www.lal.lt/en/LAL-Lietuvos-avialinijos-Lithuania-airlines 
LOT Polish Airlines http://www.lot.com 
Lufthansa - http://www.lufthansa.com 
Luxair - http://www.luxair.pt/ 
Malaysia Airlines - http://www.malaysiaairlines.com/splash/index.html 
Malev - http://www.malev.com/ 
Meridiana - http://www.meridiana.it 
Middle East Airlines - http://www.mea.com.lb 
Norwegian - http://www.norwegian.com 
Nouvel Air Tunisie - http://www.nouvelair.com/en 
Olympic Airways - http://www.olympicair.com 
Openskies - http://www.flyopenskies.com/ 
Pakistan International Airlines - http://www.piac.com.pk/ 
Qatar Airways - http://www.qatarairways.com 
Royal Air Maroc - http://www.royalairmaroc.com/ 
Ryanair - http://www.ryanair.com 
SAS - http://www.flysas.com 
Saudia Arabian Airlines - http://www.saudiairlines.com 
Singapore Airlines - http://www.singaporeair.com 
South Africa Airlines - http://www.flysaa.com 
Spanair - http://www.spanair.com 
Srilankan Airlines - http://www.srilankan.lk/ 
Sudan Airways - http://www.sudanair.com/ 
Swissair - http://www.swiss.com 
TAAG Angola Airlines - http://www.taag.com/ 
TAM - http://www.tam.com.br 
TAP - http://www.flytap.com 
Tarom - http://www.tarom.ro/ 
Transavia - http://www.transavia.com 
Tunis Air - http://www.tunisair.com.tn/ 
Twin Jet - http://www.twinjet.fr/ 
Ukraine Airlines - http://www.flyuia.com/ 
United Airlines - http://www.united.com/ 
US Air - http://www.usairways.com 
Vietnam Airlines - http://www.vietnamairlines.com 
Vueling - http://www.vueling.com 
Yemenia - http://www.yemenia.com/